New Beach Brokerage

Dated: March 2 2021

Views: 235

We have exciting news! Due to the success of The Jonathan Hill Team we have created our own brokerage, Legacy Hill Real Estate. This move will better serve you.
In this unique market of vacation, retirement, and second homes a generic approach can not achieve the results you deserve. Legacy Hill Real Estate has assembled the tools, systems, marketing, internet utilization and local professional network to excel. Our growth is a testament to our service.

One thing you will notice is our emails have changed to the following:

Jordin@legacyhillre.com
Darla@legacyhillre.com
Molly@legacyhillre.com
Will@legacyhillre.com
Josh@legacyhillre.com
Jonathan@legacyhillre.com

We are super excited for the future and continuing to work with those who create legacies!

Simply Remember J30A.com.
The site will remember you, unless you clear your browser data or use a different device. (In that case, all you have to enter is your email, and you can leave any other fields blank.)

The Jonathan Hill Team
at Legacy Hill Real Estate
Simply Remember J30A.com.
Text "jonathan" to 850-409-9367 for our home search app.

 


 
Facebook
J30A
Blog author image

Jonathan Hill

Jonathan grew up in Birmingham, Alabama and vaccinated from 30A to Destin every time he got a chance while growing up. He attended The University of Alabama where he double majored in finance and busi....

Latest Blog Posts

Farewell 2021

Relax and take a moment to browse for the beach home of your dreams. Then let us manage the rest. To return to your search simply remember J30A.com. Search PropertiesHappy New Year from The

Read More

Thanksgiving 2021

It is almost Thanksgiving 2021 and if you find yourself on 30A, you are in the right place!Whether you are new to celebrating Thanksgiving on 30A or you are ready for new activities or dishes to

Read More

Pocket Listings

View this email in your browserRelax and take a moment to browse for the beach home of your dreams. Then let us manage the rest. To return to your search simply remember J30A.com. Search

Read More

Market Snapshots a Year Apart

Here are two sets of data a year apart for comparison.To search properties in Santa Rosa Beach and surrounding areas simply remember J30A.com.Jonathan HillBrokerThe Jonathan Hill Team at Legacy Hill

Read More