New Beach Brokerage

Dated: March 2 2021

Views: 35

We have exciting news! Due to the success of The Jonathan Hill Team we have created our own brokerage, Legacy Hill Real Estate. This move will better serve you.
In this unique market of vacation, retirement, and second homes a generic approach can not achieve the results you deserve. Legacy Hill Real Estate has assembled the tools, systems, marketing, internet utilization and local professional network to excel. Our growth is a testament to our service.

One thing you will notice is our emails have changed to the following:

Jordin@legacyhillre.com
Darla@legacyhillre.com
Molly@legacyhillre.com
Will@legacyhillre.com
Josh@legacyhillre.com
Jonathan@legacyhillre.com

We are super excited for the future and continuing to work with those who create legacies!

Simply Remember J30A.com.
The site will remember you, unless you clear your browser data or use a different device. (In that case, all you have to enter is your email, and you can leave any other fields blank.)

The Jonathan Hill Team
at Legacy Hill Real Estate
Simply Remember J30A.com.
Text "jonathan" to 850-409-9367 for our home search app.

 


 
Facebook
J30A
Blog author image

Jonathan Hill

Jonathan grew up in Birmingham, Alabama and vacationed from 30A to Destin every time he got a chance while growing up. He attended The University of Alabama where he double majored in finance and busi....

Latest Blog Posts

Beach Safety on 30A

Growing up landlocked in North Texas, I never lost any sleep over rip currents or beach conditions.  Now that my home is on the Gulf Coast, I am very aware of the beauty and ferocity of the

Read More

New Hard to Read Road Signs on 30A

These signs are now all over 30A but you can not really read them while driving. I passed them for a while before I decided to get a closer look and see what they say. Here is a picture of one up

Read More

New Beach Brokerage

We have exciting news! Due to the success of The Jonathan Hill Team we have created our own brokerage, Legacy Hill Real Estate. This move will better serve you. In this unique market of vacation,

Read More

Naturewalk Video- 563 Flatwoods Forest Loop Tour

Click Picture To Watch VideoNaturewalk 4 bed 4 1/2 bath. This home is on a lot that backs to nature and there ample parking for the neighborhood and a golf cart garage. There is plenty of outdoor

Read More